Tour Packages

Jyotirlinga Tour Maharashtra Gujrat Madhya Pradesh

The significance of the shivalinga is that It is the resplendent light (flame) form of the Supreme - solidified to make the worship of It easier. jyoti swarUpa of God exist in all the shivalinga forms, there are prominent abodes across Indian subcontinent, where It is in a splendid form. These are renowned 12 jyotirlingas.

Click for details

Twelve Jyotirlinga Tour From Ex Mumbai

Jyotirlinga are the 12   Shrine of  Lord Shiva  and the significance being Lord shiva revealing  himself to the devotees in the form  of Jyoti meaning Light , the 12 Jyotirlinga Temples are spread across  india in the states of  Gujrat - Nageshwar near Dwarka Temple  & Somnath, Mallika arjun in Srisailam near Hyderabad in the state of Andhrapradesh, Mahakaleshwar & Omkareshwar in Madhya Pradesh, Kedarnath in the state of Uttrakhan , Rameshwaram  in Tamil Nadu , Bhimashankar, Triambakeshwar & Grishneshwar in Maharashtra , Kashi Viswanath in  Uttarpradesh and Baijnath in Bihar. 

Click for details

7 Jyotirlinga Tour from Pune 8 Nights 9 Days

Jyotirlingas are the 12 special shrines dedicated to Shiva since ancient times .A Jyotirlinga or Jyotirling or Jyotirlingam is a shrine where Lord Shiva , an aspect of God in Hindusim is worshipped in the form of a Jyotirlingam or Lingam of Light , There are Twelve Jyotirlinga Shrines in India. Mahakaleshwar & Omkareshwar are two of the 12 Jyotirlinga Temple in Madhya Pradesh

Click for details

| 1 2 | next >>